Choir Atlanta 2012

Contact Us

Glenbard East High School
1014 S. Main St.
Lombard, IL 60148
630.627.9250
www.glenbardeasths.org

Tuesday
Aug192014

Brandon Catt

Department Chair, Choir

630.424.6750

brandon_catt@glenbard.org

@GEfinearts

 

Tara Cappelletti

Band, Choir, Guitar, AP Music Theory

630.424.7152

tara_cappelletti@glenbard.org

@GERamBand

 

Timothy Fawkes

Orchestra, Guitar

630.424.6752

timothy_fawkes@glenbard.org

 

Marissa McLean

Choir, Department Assistant

630.424.6719

marissa_mclean@glenbard.org

@GE_choir

 

Andrew Packer 

Band, Choir, Piano

630.424.6667

andrew_packer@glenbard.org

 

Charles Snider

Accompanist

630.424.6451

charles_snider@glenbard.org

 

Bob Biddle

President, GE Music Association

president@gemusic.org