Choir Atlanta 2012

Contact Us

Tuesday
Aug192014

Brandon Catt

Department Chair, Choir

630.424.6750

brandon_catt@glenbard.org

@GEfinearts

 

Tara Cappelletti

Band, AP Music Theory

630.424.7152

tara_cappelletti@glenbard.org

@GERamBand

 

Timothy Fawkes

Orchestra, Guitar

630.424.6752

timothy_fawkes@glenbard.org

@GEOrchestras

 

Marissa McLean

Choir, Guitar 

630.424.6719

marissa_mclean@glenbard.org

@GE_choir

 

Andrew Packer 

Band, Percussion, Piano

630.424.6667

andrew_packer@glenbard.org

 

Stephen Uhl

Accompanist

630.424.6451

stephen_uhl@glenbard.org

 

Mary Laird

Fine Arts Assistant

mary_laird@glenbard.org

 

Bob Biddle

President, GE Music Association

president@gemusic.org